LightDrive lets you share a file or folder with another Vault user.
- Open the item’s action menu or Details sidebar.
- Open Sharing.
- Search for the recipient and add the share.
- Set the permissions that person needs.
Folder permissions can allow viewing, downloading, uploading, editing, creating, or deleting content. Grant only the permissions needed for the collaboration. The owner remains responsible for the item and can change or remove the share.
Use Shared with others to review items you have shared and Shared with you for items another user has made available to you.